Montgomery High School

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Listen to MHS Class of '12 Graduate Katherine Jin on NPR describing her Ebola Challenge Project
at Columbia University
 
 
 
iGEM - Check out the website for the MHS iGEM Team!
 
Congratulations to 2015 MHS senior David Fan who has been recognized as a
 
 
 
 
          NGSS Website
 
 
 
PASCO Data Logging Software for Student & Staff Use on Personal Devices
 
 
 
MHS Courtyard Garden  
 Transit of Venus June 5th, 2012
What is Modeling Instruction?
 
Welcome to the MHS Science Department Home Page
 
Science Supervisor - Jason Sullivan (jsullivan@mtsd.us)
 
Extra Help Sessions begin by 2:15PM.

 


Instructor

email

Courses

After School Help

Jason Sullivan

jsullivan@mtsd.us

Chemistry & Dept. Supervisor

Wednesday (e2307)

Hallie Kleinfield

hkleinfield@mtsd.us

APES

Tuesday e2306

Fred Godett

fgodett@mtsd.us

Gen Chem

CP Chem

Thursday e2312

Stacy Westhusin

swesthusin@mtsd.us

CP Chem

Honors Chem

Tuesday e2310

Meredith Sferra

msferra@mtsd.us   

Gen Biology

CP Enviro Sci

Thursday e2305

Philip Chao

pchao@mtsd.us

AP Physics

Honors Physics

Tuesday e2314

David English

denglish@mtsd.us

AP Chem

General Physics

Tuesday e2309

Jane Heebner

jheebner@mtsd.us

Honors and CP chem

Tuesday (E2307)

Lisa Chedid

lchedid@mtsd.us

Honors and Gen Chem

Wednesday (E2312)

Brian Grieco

bgrieco@mtsd.us

CP Physics + CP Environmental Science

Tuesday (E-2316)

Chris Runion

crunion@mtsd.us

General Bio

Biology

Enviro Consult

Resource/Study

Wednesdays

(E 2305)

Craig Buszka

cbuszka@mtsd.us

CP and Honors Physics, iSTEM

Wednesday (E-2314)

Glen Stuart

glenstuart@mtsd.us

ap cp bio

Wednesday e2308

Jim Pendleton

jpendleton@mtsd.us

CP & Honors Biology

Thursday E2304

Paul Spinelli

pspinelli@mtsd.us

CP& Honors Biology

Tuesday E2308

Science In The News
Modeling Instruction Article

Camera Obscura Image of the East Entrance of Philadelphia Art Museum projected
on the wall of Gallery 171 with a deChirico painting. To see more images like this
go to:

http://www.abelardomorell.net/camera_obscura1.html


Philadelphia Art
Last Modified on June 9, 2017
Sign In
CLOSE